Our paper was selected as a 2022 Prize Paper in the IEEE Transactions on Power Electronics

This paper, which is entitled Benchmarking Nonlinear Oscillators for Grid-Forming Inverter Control, was written by Minghui Lu, Sairaj Dhople, and Brian Johnson. This work was supported by the DOE Solar Energy Technologies Office under award number EE0009025.